Just Ask Diane (772) 337-1717

1941 SE Port St. Lucie Blvd, Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

Smile Reminder Reviews
Port St. Lucie

StarStarStarStarStar Received prompt and excellent service. – JOSEFA C.

Received prompt and excellent service.

Dec 8, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Porcaro such a g… – CURT S.

Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Porcaro such a great staff

Dec 8, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful and very informative wit… – MELINDA A.

The staff is wonderful and very informative with a friendly atmosphere what impressed me the most is how caring Dr. Porcaro and staff is. I’m looking forward to experiencing my journey in hormone theraphy as well as cosmetic and age management . Melinda

Dec 3, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Liz – ELIZABETH M.

It is so nice to go to a Doctor’s office where everyone is so pleasant and really cares about you. It’s not so much about what is said, but more importantly, the way they make you feel. You feel valued and that is priceless.

Dec 1, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed here and it is a pleasur… – CHERYL D.

I always feel welcomed here and it is a pleasure to discuss with such kind professionals.

Nov 30, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Wow! A little adjustment with great results. – JUANITA G.

Dr Porcaro and his staff are great to work with. They are very caring and make you feel comfortable no matter what you are having done.

Nov 20, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Porcaro and his staff are always very pleasa… – SUSAN B.

Dr Porcaro and his staff are always very pleasant and helpful. Love the results!

Nov 15, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience – KELLY T.

Incredibly warm, welcoming & fun staff! They all put my at ease & made the experience wonderful! Thank you all!

Nov 5, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Porcaro and his staff are very polite and pr… – FELICIA N.

Dr. Porcaro and his staff are very polite and professional. I have used them several times and plan to continue . The office staff makes you feel welcomed and like an old friend .

Oct 28, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Glad to have met Dr. Porcaro and staff I’m so l… – MELINDA A.

Glad to have met Dr. Porcaro and staff I’m so looking forward to meeting my goal in the near future, and becoming a success story.

Oct 27, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff are exceptional. Dr Porcaro liste… – ELIZABETH H.

Dr and staff are exceptional. Dr Porcaro listens to you to get you what need. Have had several procedures. As well as hormone therapy. Very leased.

Oct 27, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office – GENA H.

The staff is very compassionate, very sweet. The doctor actually sits down and listens to the patients needs.

Oct 25, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar From 70 y/o to 50 in just an hour – LINDA R.

I looked in the mirror recently and felt that I looked every single year of the 70 I could soon be celebrating. (“Celebrating” is probably the wrong word here.) So I called Dr. Porcaro’s office and made an appointment — my gift to myself. I always feel like I am in the best hands — and I am. I left the office looking better already — could I now pass for 50? I think so! Thanks to Dr. Porcaro’s expert injections, I look 20 years younger. I trust him completely. He is the Picasso of plastic surgeons…a true artist.

Oct 22, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and friendly! No pressure which… – LINDA T.

Very informative and friendly! No pressure which I appreciate!

Oct 5, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied client :-) – ELIZABETH W.

Dr. Porcaro and his staff are just awesome, they aim to please and they do just that.

Sep 16, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porcaro was very nice. He explained procedure… – DEBBY R.

Dr. Porcaro was very nice. He explained procedure & gave his recommendations. Elizabeth was very nice & helpful.

Sep 9, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar CONTINUED OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCES FOR 5 YEARS – PATRICIA C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Porcaro for 5 years and have had many procedures performed as well as facial injections. Dr. Porcaro and each member of his staff are personable, caring and attentive. Dr. Porcaro is professional and his word to me is like “GOLD”. His techniques for botox and injectables are unsurpassable and his fees are surprisingly affordable. I have the highest regard and utmost respect for Dr. Porcaro and his staff. To me; They are family…. I am a patient for LIFE …..

Aug 27, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & professional physician! Only place … – SHERRY K.

Great staff & professional physician! Only place I would ever get my Botox! He makes me look 20 years younger! Thank you Dr. Porcaro!

Aug 24, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Like no other! – LORI K.

Exceptional care from a talented and gifted plastic surgeon. Thank you Dr Porcaro!

Aug 17, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Porcaro’s for over f… – SUSAN T.

I have been a patient of Dr. Porcaro’s for over four years, and I highly recommend him for bio identical hormone replacement treatment. His staff is extremely kind, courteous and professional. Dr. Porcaro takes the time to talk to you about your specific needs and expectations. Even better, I am not bombarded with marketing gimmicks or promotions a the office or via e-mail. Dr. Porcaro’s office provides quality care in a compassionate and professional environment. An outstanding practice. I recommend Dr. Porcaro and his staff to my all of family and friends. ST

Aug 15, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best! – NANCY C.

Very caring, friendly, and professional atmosphere… Dr. Porcaro and his staff are the best of the best, and I highly recommend them for all of your beauty needs!

Jul 30, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr porcaro and his staff very professional love them… – MARY C.

Absolutely love Dr porcaro and his staff very professional love them

Jul 23, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience – YOLA G.

Dr. Porcaro’s office and his staff are very professional and talented. Their caring for their patients makes this an amazing experience.

Jul 14, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pocaro & His Staff Is Amazing! – NISHA S.

From the day I called to schedule a consultation until after my procedure Dr. Pocaro and his staff has been amazing. The office area is very clean everything is explained to you in complete details. I recently had a tummy tuck done and Dr. Porcaro did and amazing job. I am so happy with my results. They treat you like family once you enter those doors. Dr. Pocaro’s bedside manners are awesome and Diane is so polite and nice. Thank you for my awesome body.

Jul 14, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar I have Been going to the Porcaro Family since October of 2012,I have had 3 procedures to date & I … – PORTIA M.

I have Been going to the Porcaro Family since October of 2012,I have had 3 procedures to date & I am a Loyal Advocate for Dr Porcaro. The Energy when you walk in is of Positivity & they care about each & every Client who crosses the Threshold. I call him Dr. Picasso because he has sculpted my Life with the improvements he has made on my body. At Almost 60, I look like I’m in my 40s & My Husband is very Happy. We know the saying” Happy Wife,Happy Life” It is true

Jul 9, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Hormone pellet – ELIZABETH H.

As always it was great to see Dr Porcaro and Diane So happy to get my hormone pellet insert to keep me on track.

Jul 6, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porcaro and his team are the absolute best! – HEATHER I.

Dr. Porcaro and his team are the absolute best! I have gone to him for ten years and would never consider going elsewhere.

Jul 1, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Porcaro was very informative about my procedure to be done. Looking forward to the two weeks f… – JUDI N.

Dr Porcaro was very informative about my procedure to be done. Looking forward to the two weeks for results.

Jun 29, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar they are always so warm and welcome – BARBARA C.

As usual, my visit was great. I feel so taken care of my all the staff and they are always so warm and welcome.

Jun 3, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar It feels so welcoming everytime I arrive … – KIMBERLY N.

It feels so welcoming everytime I arrive

Jun 2, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porcorro and his staff always make me feel welcome and are always interested in what is going … – LINDA T.

Dr. Porcorro and his staff always make me feel welcome and are always interested in what is going on in my life. They are always happy to help you with anything and are full of cheer.

May 30, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Therma Tight Procedure done on May 4,2016 & I am please with the progress thus far. The Porcaro Fa… – PORTIA M.

Therma Tight Procedure done on May 4,2016 & I am please with the progress thus far. The Porcaro Family take care of me with such, love,care & Warmth, I will always Advocate them. This is my 3rd procedure since October 2012. Before my experience with Dr Porcaro, I never Dreamed I would consider cosmetic surgery,but since Dealing with him & His Staff,my Quality of Life has improved & I’m feeling Great at 58. I look forward to doing more business with him in the near Future

May 27, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend – MARGO D.

Professional & Experienced- Highly Recommend

May 22, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Porcaro and staff are warm and welcoming. – JUANITA G.

As always, Dr Porcaro and staff are warm and welcoming and procedures are done with the patient’s comfort in mind. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

May 20, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Love It! – MONICA C.

I love everything about the staff, the office and Dr. Porcaro. Love the results of my fillers. Everyone is so professional, eager to please and accommodating. I would recommend Dr. Porcaro to anyone.

May 20, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar I give Dr. Porcaro 5 stars, for sure. I’m very happy with the results and did not suffer in anywa… – JOYCE P.

I give Dr. Porcaro 5 stars, for sure. I’m very happy with the results and did not suffer in anyway.

May 19, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so comfortable when I go to see Dr Porcaro and staff. They are so caring and most … – KATHLEEN K.

I always feel so comfortable when I go to see Dr Porcaro and staff. They are so caring and most importantly they don’t rush you out of the office. Dr Porcaro listens to your concerns and delivers!

May 19, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porcorro and his staff always make me feel welcome and are always interested in what is going … – LINDA T.

Dr. Porcorro and his staff always make me feel welcome and are always interested in what is going on in my life. They are always happy to help you with anything and are full of cheer.

May 13, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best. Period. – LINDA R.

I found Dr. Porcaro by chance — I was new to the area and a Google search brought up his name. I made an appointment and have been a patient ever since. I’ve had many fillers and procedures, and although It was sheer luck that I found him, his skill and caring professionalism are what have kept me being a grateful (and younger looking!) patient. Let’s face it, what a plastic surgeon does can be risky if performed by someone who does not have Dr. Poracaro’s level of skill. But I trust him and his caring staff completely. His work is the very best. Dr. Porcaro listens to you — really listens, and then he does his best to give you the results you perhaps only dimly saw in your mind’s eye. I trust him completely.

Apr 19, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and informative staff . Dr Porcaro took his time and answered all my questions . Gr… – SARSI T.

Very welcoming and informative staff . Dr Porcaro took his time and answered all my questions . Great place

Apr 15, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar The best all around – ELIZABETH W.

Excellent doctor and stall!

Apr 9, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar I respect and trust Dr. Porcaro for his honesty and ever expanding knowledge – LAURA W.

I respect and trust Dr. Porcaro for his honesty and ever expanding knowledge. I sincerely hope to see him for a procedure soon.

Mar 31, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience – TERESA B.

Lovely staff…So appreciate their promptness and did not have to wait to see the dr. Dr Porcaro always does a great job to help prevent bruising when I get injectables . Which is wonderful since I bruise easily!

Mar 23, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgable doctor and staff! – NANCY C.

Very friendly and knowledgable doctor and staff! They treat patients with care and understanding, as if you are a part of their family! I would recommend Dr. Porcaro to my best friends and close family members!

Mar 22, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Porcaro and his staff – SUSAN T.

I highly recommend Dr. Porcaro and his staff. They are always courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I recommend Dr. Porcaro to all of my friends because he stays current on the best ways to maintain your health and body. He and his staff take the time to thoroughly explain any questions I ask. I have never had to wait past an appointment time. They are extremely respectful and courteous.

Mar 19, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar very impressed with doctor and staff very helpful – JOSEPH M.

very impressed with doctor and staff very helpful

Mar 11, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Love the Staff & Doctor – MARGO D.

Knowledgeable Professional Friendly

Mar 10, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied – MAUREEN L.

Impressed with the time that the Dr and staff took to explain and answer questions about the present procedure and possible future procedures – very formative, very pleased.

Mar 1, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great experience, everybody was so accommodating. GREAT DOCTOR AND GREAT STAFF!!!! – JASHA L.

I had such a great experience, everybody was so accommodating. GREAT DOCTOR AND GREAT STAFF!!!!

Feb 18, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar I rate Porcaro Cosmetic surgery a #5Dr Porcaro was very detailed in his procedures with me – ELIZABETH H.

I rate Porcaro Cosmetic surgery a #5 Dr Porcaro was very detailed in his procedures with me.His recommendations were spot on for me. I am almost 59 and had lipo in several areas With that said he broke it up into 2 sessions. I am beyond happy with my results.His office staff are amazing to say the least.What a team! Dr Porcaro is so thorough from beginning to end. Follows up checking in on you personally with phone call the day after surgery to see how you are doing.Then weekly office visit until he is comfortable that you are healed properly. I highly recommend Porcaro Cosmetic Surgery and am so happy to have discovered them. Thank You Dr Porcaro , Diane and Elizabeth!

Feb 17, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied with procedure, doctor and staff. – JONI T.

Extremely satisfied with procedure, doctor and staff.

Feb 13, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar I love that Dr Porcaro comes out after my appointment to greet my husband, that means a lot to… – BARBARA C.

I love that Dr Porcaro comes out after my appointment to greet my husband, that means a lot to both of us. Thank you

Feb 3, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always!5!!! – DOREEN C.

Great experience, as always!5!!!

Jan 27, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, very friendly! – CHRISTINE S.

I went in for a consult for botox. When I walked in the office manager kindly greeted me. I went back immediately. Dr porcaro answered all of my questions and was very nice! He has lots of before and after pics of his awesome work for client reference. They do brilliant distinctions and aspire rewards for injectables! I will be returning!

Jan 26, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Very professional and talented staff – MARSHA R.

Great team! Very professional and talented staff. A really nice environment! I would refer my friends to Dr. Pocaro.

Jan 26, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Dr – DEBRA L.

Dr. Porcaro and his staff are very professional and friendly and I would recommend his expertise to anyone. I have been seeing him for the past six months and am very happy with my results.

Jan 20, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar I was very surprise that doctor did not know best way to do my procedure ,instead he will need to… – GLORIA B.

I was very surprise that doctor did not know best way to do my procedure ,instead he will need to talk to another group of doctors.

Jan 14, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar 5 knowledgeable, fair, and honest – LISA L.

5 knowledgeable, fair, and honest

Jan 8, 2016

 

StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be more pleased with he results. Dr. Porcaro was outstanding. Thank you – CHRISTINA Q.

Couldn’t be more pleased with he results. Dr. Porcaro was outstanding. Thank you

Dec 17, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and curtious – CATHI C.

So nice to have the facility so close to home

Dec 15, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable surroundings and professional staff – CATHI C.

Wonderful facility so close to home

Dec 15, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar Very accomadating, friendly staff and talented Doctor! – SUSAN B.

Very accomadating, friendly staff and talented Doctor!

Dec 11, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr – RONDA C.

The office staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Porcaro was extremely attentive and professional. 5 stars!

Dec 10, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! – JUANITA G.

Always great service! Dr Porcaro and staff always treat me with courtesy and care.

Dec 2, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar I was there to pick up product but was very impressed with the front staff and they gave me… – LAMAR S.

I was there to pick up product but was very impressed with the front staff and they gave me information on procedures that I would be interested in.

Dec 1, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar Excited to see my results – ELIZABETH H.

The Dr and staff were amazing! I can not wait for my next procedure ! Thank you to all for making my experience wonderful.

Nov 13, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar The delay I experienced yesterday was the first in 10 years, but I understand completely and was… – VICTORIA M.

The delay I experienced yesterday was the first in 10 years, but I understand completely and was rewarded for my patience. Love this facility and staff, would never go elsewhere.

Nov 12, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and explained everything thoroughly – TINA C.

The staff was great and explained everything thoroughly. The center was very clean an had a very relaxing feeling.

Nov 12, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar wait time – TERESA B.

Had to wait for 30 minutes in room before dr came in for consultation..otherwise the score would have been a 5..lovely office staff..very professional and accomodating..

Oct 30, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar PERFECTO!!!!! – ELAINE L.

When I visit Dr.Pocarro, I am always warmly greeted by Diane and Elizabeth….Dr Pocarro is my “Svengalli” my magician…he turns me from an ugly duckling in to a beautiful swan. e.l.

Oct 29, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you the botox worked. I am looking into filler but found it too pricy – JOANNA M.

Thank you the botox worked. I am looking into filler but found it too pricy. Can u give me a price for jurvedum nose area and below and above lip. Thank you

Oct 26, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar 10 GREAT 5 Stars – SAMUEL E.

Always looking forward to coming to your office. Thank you

Oct 18, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was greeted very professionally – BARBARA C.

As always, I was greeted very professionally. Dr Porcaro even came out to greet my husband whom he had met previously. That was very much appreciated by both of us. It’s those little things make a difference.

Oct 3, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar 5 always a pleasure to see Dr Pacaro. Such a great facility. Everything and more that I expected – CURT S.

5 always a pleasure to see Dr Pacaro. Such a great facility. Everything and more that I expected

Sep 18, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar 5+. Great experience as always! – KATHLEEN K.

5+. Great experience as always!

Aug 30, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience overall–both Dr – DAWN O.

Wonderful experience overall–both Dr. Porcaro and all his staff were friendly, caring and very informative about everything from start to finish.

Aug 26, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar THE DOCTOR AND HIS STAFF ARE WONDERFUL, EFFICIENT, GRACIOUS, AND ASSISTS YOU IN UNDERSTANDING THE… – MARY M.

THE DOCTOR AND HIS STAFF ARE WONDERFUL, EFFICIENT, GRACIOUS, AND ASSISTS YOU IN UNDERSTANDING THE PRODUCT, TREATMENT, AND A FULL ORIENTATION OF PROCEDURE. I LOVED MY TREATMENT AND FEEL GOOD ABOUT MYSELF. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Aug 20, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar Great service – JUANITA G.

I went in for Botox & decided to add another injectable that wasn’t scheduled. Although it was obvious they were busy, Dr Porcaro took the time to provide my added service. I’ve always been satisfied wth dr Porcaro’s work and the care and attention provided by his staff.

Aug 19, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating – JUANITA G.

I went in for Botox & decided to add another injectable while I was there. Although it was obvious Dr & staff were busy they graciously fitted in the added service. I’ve never been disappointed with their service.

Aug 19, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience as usual!!! – AMY P.

Wonderful experience as usual!!!

Aug 19, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar very good treatment,but expensive. – SARA S.

very good treatment,but expensive.

Jul 29, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar My Experience with the Porcaro Family is just that of a warm Family that welcomes you with a… – PORTIA M.

My Experience with the Porcaro Family is just that of a warm Family that welcomes you with a Loving & Caring Family.Dr Porcaro has improved my life tremendously & at almost 60 years of age,I look & feel like I’, 30 again. My Husband is very Happy with all of my new features & I will promote his Talent to everyone I meet! Had I not met the Porcaro Family,I might have never considered Cosmetic Surgery.

Jul 15, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar Could not have had a better experience from front office to dr. I would rate a 4.5 – PEGGY R.

Could not have had a better experience from front office to dr. I would rate a 4.5

Jul 3, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar great experience – KRYSTINA M.

Super friendly staff and knowledgeable and skilled doctor. i very happy with my results and will return

Jun 30, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar 5 – AIDA C.

5 is my overall rating. I waited for my procedure longer than before but as an RN, I understand that there are occasions when a patient needs longer time than anticipated. I am aware that the staff do their best to offer an excellent service to their patients. That’s all that matters to me. Thank you for treating me with kindness and respect.

Jun 27, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! – LINDSEY B.

Dr. Porcaro and his staff were so welcoming and accomodating. After surgery, they made sure to check up on me and were extremely helpful. Definitely recommend!

Jun 24, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar 5 all the way. Dr. Porcaro is an excellent surgeon and his staff is amazing – LINDA G.

5 all the way. Dr. Porcaro is an excellent surgeon and his staff is amazing. Everything is very organized and their attention to details is impeccable. Would highly recommend Porcaro Cosmetic Surgery to everyone.

Jun 10, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar Always very polite and friendly – VICTORIA M.

Always very polite and friendly. I traveled from Okeechobee to get my Botox because he is the only doctor I trust with my cosmetic needs.

May 29, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar Tummy Tuck – SUSAN R.

My Tummy Tuck Procedure yielded nice results. Thank you.

May 28, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS look sooooooooo forward to my Appt’s in your Office!! All of your staff are EXTREMELY… – LOIS B.

I ALWAYS look sooooooooo forward to my Appt’s in your Office!! All of your staff are EXTREMELY Friendly….but….also so professional !! I have been a Patent of Dr. Porcaro for many years….and Dr. Porcaro is so professional and always caring….. Any…personal treatment can be stressful….but…in Dr. Porcaro’s expertise care, I’m never worried or concerned !! That is reassuring !!

May 27, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar my feedback as always… – KATHLEEN K.

my feedback as always….overall a great experience! From the time I walk in the door until I leave….I feel that I’m in great hands! I come in with a smile and leave with a smile…and I look better!

May 27, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar I forgot to ask to see pictures of the procedure so I could see the difference between the two… – BONNIE F.

I forgot to ask to see pictures of the procedure so I could see the difference between the two options I was given.

May 23, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar Number 5 A New Me – PAMELA Y.

Number 5 A New Me. Diane and Elizabeth are excellent representatives for Dr. Porcaro. They greet you warmly and always remember your name. Any time you are uncertain they are patient with instructions. Dr. Porcaro never rushes your visit. He outlines what he thinks would be beneficial and then works with your decision. pdy

May 18, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar A New Me – PAMELA Y.

Diane and Elizabeth are excellent representatives for Dr. Porcaro. They greet you warmly and always remember your name. Any time you are uncertain they are very patient with instructions. Dr. Porcaro never rushes. He tells you what he thinks would be beneficial and then works with your decision. pdy

May 18, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with everything. I will recommend friends to see Dr. Porcaro – ANA D.

I was very satisfied with everything. I will recommend friends to see Dr. Porcaro. I am planning to go back for a consultation. Thank you specially to Elizabeth. She is very professional, friendly and very sweet.

May 17, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. porcaro did an incredible job – MARSHA B.

The Dr. porcaro did an incredible job. I’m ecstatic to have finally found someone that I trust for my procedures.

May 13, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porcaro is great. The staff is attentive, experienced and caring – CYNTHIA R.

Dr. Porcaro is great. The staff is attentive, experienced and caring. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking an improvement to the way they look.

Apr 30, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment. Everyone was very kind and helpful – SIMONNE S.

I was very pleased with my appointment. Everyone was very kind and helpful. I would like to have the girls review” how to message or exercise” my breasts though. That was the hardest thing even though I was given a copy of the exercise sheet.

Apr 29, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Porcaro and his staff – MIKE J.

Dr. Porcaro and his staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Porcaro takes the time to listen to my goals, answers all of my questions and then explains to me what he can do. I couldn’t be happier with the results of the botox and fillers he utilized. I definately look so much better,more rested and dare I say a little younger? Thank you Dr. Porcaro, I will absolutely be back again, and will recommend you to anyone who may express interest in cosmetic improvements, so they will get the best look and the best service. Mike J.

Apr 29, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. The staff and Doc are super friendly – BETTY W.

It was a great experience. The staff and Doc are super friendly and professional. I felt like they cared about me. It as a little more expensive that I estimated, hopefully maintenance won’t be.

Apr 15, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar Dr – AMY A.

Dr.Porcaro was Awesome!! He was up front with recommendations in pointing out issues I really wasnt aware of on my face & I really felt trust worthy of what he recommended. Also Elizabeth was Great!! She answered all my questions & made me feel very comfortable.

Apr 10, 2015

 

StarStarStarStarStar I’ve seen Dr. Pocaro for various procedures over the years. Dr – MIKE J.

I’ve seen Dr. Pocaro for various procedures over the years. Dr. Pocaro and each member of his staff are personable, caring and attentive. He has a tremendous eye for aesthetics. Dr. Pocaro’s techniques for botox and injectables are unsurpassable and his fees are surprisingly affordable. With his skills and artistry Dr. Pocaro is able to remove signs of fatigue and stress, smooth my facial lines, improve my expression, and even my attitude. The results are noticible while being subtle and natural. As a Man I really appreciate this. I am lucky I found Dr. Pocarro! Mike J.

Nov 17, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable at Porcaro Cosmetic Surgery as if I am walking into my own home and… – MARIA V.

I always feel comfortable at Porcaro Cosmetic Surgery as if I am walking into my own home and being greeted by my family. Dr. Porcaro is patient in explaining procedures and what can be expected. I feel confident to trust his judgment and I love the way I look and feel. Thanks Dr. Porcaro, Elizabeth and Diane.

Nov 17, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar My experience was amazing the doctor and staff was extremely welcoming….defiantly a # 5 . – DEBRA B.

My experience was amazing the doctor and staff was extremely welcoming….defiantly a # 5 ..thanks guys…

Nov 16, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar 5 – SANDY A.

5) Dr Porcaro and the Girls are awesome they make you feel welcome and i always leave with a smile and a great feeling very pleasant Highly recommended

Nov 15, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very welcoming and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. – LOIS S.

everyone was very welcoming and made me feel relaxed and comfortable.

Nov 1, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Great Surgeon! Great Results! – MARGO D.

I have seen their amazing results, and I was very impressed with his background, experience, and qualifications. Overall, I am happy that I chose him as my surgeon.

Nov 1, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar I love this doctor and his staff – MARIE M.

I ejoyed my visit to Dr Pocaro. Great physician. Wonderful staff

Oct 31, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar I would rate Dr. Porcaro and staff a 5 for excellent – VICKY B.

I would rate Dr. Porcaro and staff a 5 for excellent. They are always professional, punctual, and attentive. They don’t make me feel like a number or the next rushed appointment. Every appointment has been consistently on time and that is appreciated because my time is honored as well. They also keep you up to date on the latest procedures without being pushy.

Oct 22, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar I found it amazing how easy it was to talk to Dr Porcaro and his staff about the procedure I was… – MARIANNE O.

I found it amazing how easy it was to talk to Dr Porcaro and his staff about the procedure I was looking to have performed. As most cosmetic surgery is of a very personal nature to the patient, it was important to me that I was never made to feel embarrassed or uncomfortable discussing my wishes and expectations. Dr. Porcaro offers exceptional follow-up services and you know that he truly has your best interests as his focus. His staff also is great and you wish you could go back just to visit. As far as the fees charged, they were more than competative with others I found when researching my options. I couldn’t be happier with my results and the over-all experience and I would recommend Dr Porcaro and his team to anyone.

Oct 21, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Feeling Valued – ANNA H.

I enjoy coming into Dr. Porcaro’s office and feeling valued. I will definitely be back as well as recommend Dr. Porcaro to my friends. 5 Star Dr., Staff & Service.

Oct 17, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. – KIMBERLY O.

I have had several procedures done with Dr. Porcaro and I am thrilled with the results. All staff is welcoming and friendly. I always feel very comfortable when in the office. I would highly recommend Dr. Porcaro, he is very knowledgeable.

Oct 15, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great care – SUSAN T.

I highly recommend Dr. Porcaro and his staff.

Oct 6, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar 5. Consistently great care. – SUSAN T.

5. Consistently great care.

Oct 6, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar First time was for simple skin tag removals. Dr – MONICA L.

First time was for simple skin tag removals. Dr. and assistant were very kind and very easy to speak to. Great first encounter. Will be pleased to use Dr. Porcaro in future.

Sep 20, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar I love gong to see Doc P its like going to see family. Family you like lol – LISA D.

I love going to see Doc P its like going to see family. Family you like lol. It was a great time to answer any question and make you feel like your in your home I would tell anyone to go see them. I never had any thing done before but I had Botox it was easy and painless I Love Doctor P and his staff give a call and see for your self . Thanks to all of you for making my first time not my last time LisaMarie Smith

Sep 12, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar 5 very impressed with skill level i have had things done and been rushed through line cattle – MARY JANE Q.

5 very impressed with skill level

Sep 9, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Informative and professional – LYDIA C.

You deserve a 5 star rating.

Sep 9, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate meeting with Dr Porcaro and Miss Carrillo yesterday for my first consultation in your… – SU L.

I appreciate meeting with Dr Porcaro and Miss Carrillo yesterday for my first consultation in your office I am very impressed by the friendliness and professionalism.

Sep 6, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar The office members. are great and Doctor P is is great my mom also loves him – LISA D.

The office members. are great and Doctor P is is great my mom also loves him

Sep 3, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars – JOSE ANTONIO C.

Excellent work by all and very pleased with results will recommend dr porcaro to all my friends

Aug 30, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar My last appointment, 8/25, I felt I was listened to which has become a rare experience in a… – LAURA B.

My last appointment, 8/25, I felt I was listened to which has become a rare experience in a medical office. We patients have lived with our bodies all our lives so can offer valuable input.

Aug 26, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor, would definitely recommend. – ROBERT R.

Great staff and doctor, would definitely recommend.

Aug 22, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar I was thrilled to get a same day appointment and have my hormone replacement implants the next day – KELIE M.

I was thrilled to get a same day appointment and have my hormone replacement implants the next day. Can’t ask for better service than that! Dr. Porcaro is wonderful and his staff is excellent.

Aug 1, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Botox Injections – VICTORIA M.

My visits are always pleasant in this office. I arrive early, coffee is available if I have time before seeing the doctor. My procedures are explained thoroughly and performed in a timely manner.

Aug 4, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, my rating is a 5 – SUZZETTE W.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, my rating is a 5

Jul 08, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved Dr Porcaro and his staff! They always greeted me on a first named basis as soon… – SHAWNA A.

I absolutely loved Dr Porcaro and his staff! They always greeted me on a first named basis as soon as I was through the door. They always made me feel welocme and like I was part of their family. It was like going to visit friends every appointment. I highly recommend anyone who is interested in any procedure to go see Dr Porcaro and his awesome staff!

Jul 05, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best! – NANCY C.

Dr. Porcaro is not the first person I have received Botox and Juvederm injections from, but he is certainly the best. The advice he offers is top-notch from a clinical point of view, but he is so very caring and friendly that talking with him is like getting advice from a close friend; he and his staff are simply the best!!

Jun 28, 2104

 

StarStarStarStarStar Stupendous Experience – KIMBERLY R.

I had a great experience. Everyone was awesome.

Jun 24, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar 5 everyone on staff and dr porcaro were very friendly kind and made me feel very comfortable. – RAYMOND W.

5 everyone on staff and dr porcaro were very friendly kind and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone I know and I do not say that lightly. I am a very particular person who is an interior design and everything must always be perfect. they were also very prudent about returning any call promptly and i do mean promptly was impressed. :)

Jun 16, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Naturally a 5 for excellent. – PENNY C.

Professional, friendly comfortable atmosphere, the experience was extremely welcoming. Both the Dr. & Elizabeth, manager were great, I certainly will share & recommend their office to others. Many places are pushy they were not, which I appreciated immensely. My experience was perfect & I’ll be back. Thank you.

Jun 4, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar You All always get a five star rating from me. – BARBARA S.

You All always get a five star rating from me.

May 17, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar I give Dr Pacaro’s office and staff a rating of 5+ – SINDI G.

I give Dr Pacaro’s office and staff a rating of 5+. From the moment you walk in you get a feeling of comfort and welcome, and are met with friendly professional staff. During your entire visit you are treated as an individual by all. By the time you walk out of Dr Pacaro’s office you have had all your questions answered and you don’t leave feeling embarrassed because you want to better yourself. Thank you Doc!

May 17, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar I was totally comfortable go to the office as this was my first time – JOANNE L.

I was totally comfortable go to the office as this was my first visit. I was very pleased with the staff they all were very polite and the Doctor Pocaro as well. I felt that he is astute and very knowledgeable in his profession. I would recommend Doctor Pocaro to all who need improvement.

May 10, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Look good, feel great – LINDA R.

Dr. Porcaro and his staff do such excellent work, from injectibles to skincare to bio-identical hormones. I trust body, face and soul to them – I never look like I’ve had word done; I just look healthy and younger than I am.

May 10, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Best for skin care! – ALICIA C.

Great consultantion and products.

May 8, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very taken care of when I am there. – JENNIFER M.

I always feel very taken care of when I am there.

Apr 30, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar In my opinion – PAULETTE A.

The actual visit was excellent. The only negative is the percentage fee to use Care-Credit or a credit card.

Apr 9, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing medical professionals. – ELIZABETH W.

Dr. Porcaro and his staff are the best medical professionals I have ever experienced in phase of the medical field. elwr

Apr 9, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Visits – VICTORIA M.

I have been seeing Dr. Porcaro for many years. The Dr and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable on all the products offered. My visits are pleasant and all of my options are explained and easily understood. I have a tremendous amount of respect for all of the individuals.

Apr 9, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is wonderful – very professional yet friendly and caring – BEVERLEY H.

Everyone in the office is wonderful – very professional yet friendly and caring. Definitely a 5 star rating!

Apr 7, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar You all did un excellent job. Thank you. – FELICITAS R.

You all did un excellent job. Thank you.

Apr 4, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar A well run office with a skilled physician – JUANITA G.

Dr Porcaro listens to my concerns and takes the time to discuss different options with me that are available to achieve my goals. I appreciate the honest answers about what a procedure will and will not accomplish. The staff are always pleasant and courteous.

Apr 3, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar I love coming into Dr Porcaro’s office – SHAWNA A.

I love coming into Dr Porcaro’s office. Everyone is very friendly and always makes you feel welcome.

Apr 3, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar A Dream Come True – MALLORY M.

Dr. Porcaro and staff over exceeded my expectations. I came from out-of-state to see him and have no regrets. From being warm welcomed the second I walked in the office to being treated in a very compassionate and professional manner. Elizabeth and Diane were great supporters throughout the whole experience. I will definitely be referring friends and family. His work speaks for itself and has been a real dream come true to get my body back.

Apr 3, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar 5. Thank you so much! I cant wait to see the results in how I feel!! Debbie – DEBBIE C.

5. Thank you so much! I cant wait to see the results in how I feel!! Debbie

Mar 6, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great; very friendly and helpful; Dr – HEIDEMARIE R.

Everyone in office is great; very friendly and helpful; Dr. Porcaro explains well and makes patient feel comfortable

Mar 5, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar The experience was wonderful. They explained everything very well. – MELISSA H.

The experience was wonderful. They explained everything very well.

Feb 28, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar I have had two (2) treatments thus far and my chief concern is the after effects from injections – EVELYN V.

I have had two (2) treatments thus far and my chief concern is the after effects from injections. Each time, there was major bruising and/or swelling. Otherwise, I am very happy with Dr. Porcaro and his staff. They are all wonderful and make you feel very comfortable. I rate the office a 5.

Feb 20, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar This office welcomes you very warmly and Dr – LINDA P.

This office welcomes you very warmly and Dr. Porcaro couldn’t have been caring, as well as his nurse Diane. I would highly recommend this practice for anyone who is seeking to improve your appearance.

Feb 12, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Dr explained everything so well didnt have many questions to ask – YVONNE E.

Dr explained everything so well ; we didnt have many questions to ask

Feb 11, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Obaji Skin Care & Filler – AXIEANN K.

Dr Porcaro & his staff were their usual friendly & professional selves. I feel so relaxed when I am there and look amazing when I leave.

Feb 6, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Maria’s opinion – MARIA V.

don’t know what this section means and why I cannot submit survey without filling in this space

Feb 6, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service – JENNIFER J.

Compassionate and knowledgeable staff

Feb 6, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with your services from how easy it was to make the appointment, how easy it… – CHARLES G.

I was very pleased with your services from how easy it was to make the appointment, how easy it was to understand the costs, and with the friendly atmosphere of your office. I was especially please with how you and your staff made it possible for me to not only have the consultation and the lab work, but to get the pellets the same day. This made it much easier on me since I had to travel from Orlando. I look forward to a long relationship.

Feb 4, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar My 5 years experience with Dr Porcaro – STEVE M.

I had my first procedure in 2009. Dr Porcaro is a true professional and skilled at what he does. As soon as you walk into the office, the atmosphere sets the mind at ease that this is the right place to have your procedure done. The staff is courteous and appointments are kept on a timely basis, something rarely found in today’s medical offices. I give this Dr and his entire practice 5 Stars!

Feb 1, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar I had my first procedure in 2009. Dr Porcaro is a true professional and skilled at what he does – STEVE M.

I had my first procedure in 2009. Dr Porcaro is a true professional and skilled at what he does. As soon as you walk into the office, the atmosphere sets the mind at ease that this is the right place to have your procedure done. The staff is courteous and appointments are kept on a timely basis, something rarely found in today’s medical offices. I give this Dr and his entire practice 5 Stars!

Feb 1, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Less expensive- loyalty price cuts – CLAIRE C.

Less expensive- loyalty price cuts. Presently at least two other providers I associate with are offing seame and are less expensive. I didn’t have time to investigate the other options, but now I may consider those. This should b answer th #7

Jan 29, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar best highest star – JENNIFER G.

THE MOST TALENTED DR. FROM TRI STATE AREA TO FLA.

Jan 21, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at first I was nervous when driving to the office but as soon as I walked… – ROSEMARIE S.

I had a great experience at first I was nervous when driving to the office but as soon as I walked in I wasn’t nervous at all everyone made me feel so calm and comforting.

Jan 21, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me with respect and I felt very comfortable discussing intimate details with… – MARIANNE O.

Everyone treated me with respect and I felt very comfortable discussing intimate details with every member of the staff. They treat you like a family member.

Jan 16, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure – LISA T.

I have been seeing Dr.Porcaro for approx. 5 years, and I have to say each and every visit has been a pleasant one. Dr Porcaro along with his staff are ALWAYS extremely professional, helpful, compassionate with my needs, and courteous. I would and have recommended him to my family and friends.

Jan 11, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Nice place – TRACEY W.

Very nice. Looking forward to going back.

Jan 4, 2014

 

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent – MARGO D.

Fantantic doctor! Great Pricing!

Dec 24, 2013

 

StarStarStarStarStar A place you can trust for your cosmetic needs – JUANITA G.

I’ve been from Vero to Palm Beach trying various cosmetic services. Dr Porcaro is not only the best, his pricing is very affordable.

Dec 18, 2013

 

StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciated Dr – ELIZABETH W.

I so appreciated Dr. Porcaro’s thoroughness concerning my condition, explaining step by step where I was as far as my health is concern and what would be done to improve my health to make me feel better. I was treated like someone special, I appreciate that.

Dec 15, 2013

 

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pocaro office – SHAWNA A.

Dr Pocaro, office and staff made me feel very comfortable and welcome. Everyone was extremely nice and very informative and this was just my consultation. My pre-op and procedure are a few weeks away and I am not worried or nervous at all. I would highly recommend Dr Pocaro and his office to everyone.

Dec 10, 2013

 

StarStarStarStarStar my visits to see Dr. Porcaro are always relaxed visits – SANDRA C.

my visits to see Dr. Porcaro are always relaxed visits. I am always so excited to see the great results.

Dec 7, 2013

 

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. – KIMBERLY O.

My visit with Dr. Porcaro was informative as usual. He always answers all questions thoughtfully. I plan on having a further procedure done in February and I feel confident that I will have a great result.

Dec 6, 2013

 

StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be impressed with all services that I receive – KATHLEEN K.

I continue to be impressed with all services that I receive. It is so enjoyable to visit the office. The staff makes me feel so special and I never feel pressured. I can’t say enough good things about Dr Pacaro and staff !

Nov 30, 2013

 

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Porcaro and staff – CYNTHIA R.

Pleasant experience every time. Relaxed but professional atmosphere. Highly recommend.

Nov 20, 2013

 

StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always pleasant. The doctor and staff are very friendly – VICTORIA M.

My visits are always pleasant. The doctor and staff are very friendly. Any questions or concerns I have are answered clearly. I have been going there for years and I feel I am part of a family.

Nov 13, 2013

 

StarStarStarStarStar Hormone Therapy – HEIDEMARIE R.

Dr. Porcaro takes time to explain situation; very caring Dr. Also staff is very friendly and accomodating

Nov 13, 2013

 

StarStarStarStarStar I was well informed about the procedures I was about to undergo. Dr – LINDA P.

I was well informed about the procedures I was about to undergo. Dr. Procaro was excellent as well as the nurses.

Nov 7, 2013

 

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! – TRACY R.

Great experience! I was incredibly comfortable! My conversation with Dr Pocaro was refreshing as he was completely focused on what I was saying and the questions I asked. He answered clearly and made sure that I understood as well. His staff is excellent as well taking every opportunity to make you feel at home there.

Oct 30, 2013